Call
Write to
Book
Help
Practice
Camping Garrigon Animations
Camping Garrigon Piscine Couverte

OPEN from April 13 to October 20

Welcome to Camping Le Garrigon in Vaucluse

A quiet, family-friendly campsite in the Vaucluse, set in a unique location between lavender fields and vineyards, Le Garrigon guarantees you a comforting vacation. Come and discover the beauty of our region and our most beautiful villages from our 4-star campsite in Vaucluse near Drôme provençale and more exactly in Grillon.🌻

We welcome you from April 13th to October 20th in an environment conducive to vacations. Whether you’re alone, a couple, a family or friends, we’ll be delighted to share them with you!
Sébastien, Virginie and their team welcome you every day at reception for information on the campsite’s activities and advice on tourist attractions.

Speaking of tourism! Enjoy the splendors of Nyons and its AOC olive oil, Valréas, capital of the Enclave des Papes, Grignan and its Renaissance Château, Vaison La Romaine overlooked by the magnificent Mont Ventoux, not forgetting Dieulefit and its pottery heritage. Le Garrigon is the ideal vacation spot between Vaucluse and Drôme provençale. Our campsite near the Drôme Provençale in the Vaucluse offers a warm and friendly atmosphere for an unforgettable stay! We look forward to seeing you!

Water Slide

Aquatic area

Relaxation and water fun for all the family!

Rental air conditioning

Air-conditioned accommodation

Air conditioning in all our rentals
Pets allowed

Pets allowed

Your four-legged friends are welcome at the campsite
Cultural Heritage

Cultural heritage

Places not to be missed
Water Slide

In the heart of nature

For a rejuvenating vacation among wheat, vines and lavender

2 aquatic areas

Our campsite in the Vaucluse offers two aquatic areas! On one side, a large swimming pool with paddling pool and slide, and on the other, a covered area with heated pool and whirlpool baths available all season long. Stop off at our campsite with swimming pool in the Vaucluse and enjoy!

2 Water Spaces

Espace Aquatique Drone

Children's slide Family

Bar Restaurant

Camping Services

Inflatable Games

The services of a 4-star campsite in Vaucluse

– Snack bar, grocery and bread shop
– Aquatic area
– Playground with bouncy castle
– Petanque court and ping pong table
– Kids’ club and family entertainment in summer
– Free wifi
– Electric charging station
– PMR access

ACCOMMODATION

Our vacation rentals in Vaucluse

Our Vaucluse campsite offers air-conditioned mobile homes for rent and “grand confort” pitches on flat, wooded grounds. Our mobile homes are equipped with everything you need for a pleasant stay: reversible air conditioning, semi-shaded terrace with outdoor table and chairs, fully-equipped kitchen, etc.

The pitches on our Vaucluse campsite are all equipped with 16A electricity, a water supply point and water and drainage. The average size is between 80m2 and 100m2. The sanitary facilities are heated and equipped with large shower cubicles, toilets, sink for dishes and laundry, washing machine, tumble dryer and baby corner. Accessible to people with reduced mobility (pitches and sanitary facilities).

Find out about our last-minute camping offers in the Vaucluse.

Mobile Homes Vaucluse
Camping Calme Familial Vaucluse

Your quiet family campsite in Vaucluse

Come and enjoy unforgettable family moments in the sunny Vaucluse at our family campsite! Young and old alike will be delighted by the team’s high-season activities: kids’ club, sports tournaments, playground and evening entertainment await you!

Surrounded by fields, the campsite offers a relaxing setting. Live your vacation at your own pace, whether you want to enjoy the peace and quiet of your mobile home terrace, relax by the pool, take part in the campsite activities or enjoy the great outdoors, Le Garrigon is the perfect destination. Our team is available to support you throughout your stay, so don’t hesitate!

Our holidaymakers say it best

9/10
sur 485 avis collectés
★★★★★

Family campsite. All the staff ( and boss 🤩) are very pleasant and accommodating. The accommodation is spotlessly clean. The pitches are large. Heated swimming pool much appreciated.
Morning and evening entertainment for adults and children.
Snack bar and bar 👍 We spent a week with our grandchildren aged 5 and 6 and everyone is unanimous about coming back next year 🤩

Babeth R. | July 2023 | Rated 5/5

★★★★★

We’ve just spent 4 days at the start we had booked a camping pitch and given the weather we asked for a mobile home at the last minute, it was possible, very accommodating and pleasant. We had a small problem with the water heater and they immediately found a solution and offered us the cleaning package.
I’ve been coming here for three years and every time we have a great time as a family. See you soon

Séverine N. | May 2023 | Rated 5/5

★★★★★

We returned this year to the Garrigon campsite, which I highly recommend (family campsite in a good location). Congratulations on this year’s new heated indoor swimming pool. Fun evening entertainment. Spacious, well-defined pitches for the mobile homes👍 impeccable sanitary facilities.pleasant, attentive staff who wished us well and hope to see us again next year. Congratulations again on all these new products 👍👍👍

Dominique B. | August 2023 | Rated 5/5

★★★★★

Fantastic family stay at this campsite!
The staff’s kindness and efficiency are second to none, making our vacation a real paradise for young and old alike.

Thomas S. | July 2023 | Rated 5/5

Discover our beautiful region, between Vaucluse and Drôme Provençale

Vaucluse, the jewel of Provence, is a land of history, culture and breathtaking scenery. In the heart of this region, Camping Le Garrigon is the ideal base from which to explore the riches of this exceptional area: you can discover the village of Grillon with its ramparts, the Vialle district, its clock tower, belfry and bell tower, as well as the village of Grignan and its Château, the largest Renaissance palace in south-east France. Open all year round, you can also discover the Maison de L’Imprimeur and the Village Provençal Miniature.

There are many other villages to visit, including Richerenches and Valréas. History buffs will be delighted by a visit to Avignon and its famous Palais des Papes, as well as perched villages such as Gordes and Roussillon, whose narrow streets tell the story of centuries of history.
The Vaucluse is the ideal region for hiking, horse-riding or mountain biking, whether on Mont Ventoux, in the lavender fields or, a little further afield, in the Colorado Provençal and the magical landscapes of the sentier des ocres.

In addition to these must-sees, the Vaucluse abounds in little hidden treasures, anecdotes and encounters that will make your stay an authentic and memorable experience. Our team will be delighted to guide you and advise you on how to make the most of your discovery of this exceptional region. Vaucluse and Drôme Provençale guarantee a rewarding and relaxing vacation. For a vacation with family or friends, choose and book your stay at Garrigon, our 4-star campsite in the Vaucluse.

Region Vaucluse Drome Provencal

Nyons
Drome region
Drome

Frequently asked questions

Are sheets and towels provided?

Sheets and towels are not provided in the mobile home, but you can rent them directly at the campsite if you forgot to pack them!

How do I book my stay?

You can easily book your stay via the website and reservation platform. We are also available during reception opening hours to help you with your booking, so don’t hesitate to give us a call.

Are pets allowed?

At Le Garrigon, pets are welcome with an additional charge, subject to certain conditions. For dogs up to a maximum of 10 kg in rental accommodation and kept on a leash on the campsite premises, 1st and 2nd category dogs are prohibited. Your vaccination record must be up to date.

What time are arrivals and departures?

For rentals, arrivals are from 3 pm to 6 pm, departures before 10 am, any day of the week (except high season: Saturdays and Wednesdays). In the pitches, arrivals are from 12pm to 6pm, departures before 12pm, any day of the week. For late arrivals, please inform reception (not accepted after 9.30pm).

What can you find near the campsite?

Near Le Garrigon you’ll find a supermarket 5 km away, restaurants, a bakery, a hairdresser, a doctor and the Grillon market 2 km from our Vaucluse campsite.

Appeler
Écrire
Réserver
Aide
Pratique
Camping Garrigon Animations
Camping Garrigon Piscine Couverte

OUVERT du 13 avril au 20 octobre

Bienvenue au Camping Le Garrigon dans le Vaucluse

Camping dans le Vaucluse calme et familial, au cœur d’un lieu unique, entre champs de lavandes et de vignes, Le Garrigon vous garantit des vacances réconfortantes. Venez découvrir la beauté de notre région et de nos plus beaux villages depuis notre camping 4 étoiles dans le Vaucluse près de la Drôme provençale et plus exactement à Grillon.🌻

Nous vous accueillons du 13 avril au 20 octobre dans un environnement propice aux vacances, que vous soyez seul, en couple, en famille, ou entre amis nous serons ravis de les partager avec vous !
Sébastien, Virginie et leur équipe vous reçoivent tous les jours à l’accueil pour tous renseignements sur les activités du camping, conseils sur les lieux touristiques

En parlant de tourisme ! Vous profiterez des splendeurs de Nyons et son huile d’olive AOC, Valréas Capitale de l’Enclave des Papes, Grignan et son Château Renaissance, Vaison La Romaine surplombé par le magnifique Mont Ventoux sans oublier Dieulefit et son patrimoine potier. Le Garrigon est le lieu de villégiature rêvé pour des vacances entre Vaucluse et Drôme provençale. Notre camping près de la Drôme provençale dans le Vaucluse se veut chaleureux et convivial pour un séjour inoubliable ! Nous vous attendons !

Toboggan Aquatique

Espace aquatique

Détente et jeux d’eau pour toute la famille !

Climatisation Locatifs

Hébergements climatisés

Climatisation dans tous nos locatifs
Animaux Acceptes

Animaux acceptés

Vos amis à quatre pattes sont les bienvenus au camping
Patrimoine Culturel

Patrimoine culturel

Des lieux incontournables à découvrir absolument
Toboggan Aquatique

En pleine nature

Pour des vacances ressourçantes entre blés, vignes et lavandes

2 espaces aquatiques

Notre camping dans le Vaucluse offre deux espaces aquatiques ! D’un côté une grande piscine avec pataugeoire et toboggan et de l’autre un espace couvert avec piscine chauffée et bains à remous à votre disposition toute la saison. Faites une escale dans notre camping avec piscine dans le Vaucluse pour en profiter !

2 Espaces Aquatiques

Espace Aquatique Drone

Toboggan Enfants Famille

Bar Restauration

Services Du Camping

Jeux Gonflables

Les services d’un camping 4 étoiles dans le Vaucluse

• Bar snack, épicerie et dépôt de pain
• Espace aquatique
• Aire de jeux avec château gonflable 
• Terrain de pétanque et table de ping pong
• Club enfants et animations familiales en été 
• Wifi gratuit
• Borne de recharge électrique
• Accès PMR

HÉBERGEMENTS

Nos locations de vacances dans le Vaucluse

Des locations de mobil-homes climatisés et des emplacements « grand confort » vous sont proposés sur un terrain plat et arboré dans notre camping du Vaucluse. Les mobil-homes de notre camping sont équipés de tout le nécessaire afin de passer un agréable séjour : climatisation réversible, terrasse semi-ombragée avec table et chaises extérieures, cuisine équipée etc.

Les emplacements de notre camping dans le Vaucluse sont tous équipés d’électricité 16A, d’un point d’eau et d’une évacuation eau et égout. Ils font en moyenne entre 80m2 et 100m2. Les sanitaires sont chauffés et équipés de grandes cabines de douches, toilettes, évier pour la vaisselle et le linge, machine à laver, sèche linge et coin bébé. Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite (emplacements et sanitaires).

Retrouvez nos offres camping dernière minute dans le Vaucluse

Mobil Homes Vaucluse
Camping Calme Familial Vaucluse

Votre camping calme et familial du Vaucluse

Venez vivre des moments inoubliables en famille sous le soleil du Vaucluse dans notre camping familial ! Petits et grands trouveront facilement leur bonheur parmi les animations proposées par l’équipe en haute saison : club enfants, tournois sportifs, aire de jeux et soirées animées vous attendent !

Entouré de champs, le camping vous offre un cadre reposant. Vivez vos vacances à votre rythme, que vous souhaitiez profiter du calme de la terrasse de votre mobil home, vous reposer à la piscine, prendre part aux animations du camping ou accéder aux activités en pleine nature, Le Garrigon est la destination parfaite. Notre équipe reste disponible pour vous accompagner durant toute la durée de votre séjour, n’hésitez pas !

Nos vacanciers en parlent mieux que nous

9/10
sur 485 avis collectés
★★★★★

Camping familial. Tout le personnel ( et patron 🤩) est très agréable et très arrangeant. Les logements sont d’une propreté irréprochable. Les emplacements sont grands. Piscine chauffée très appréciée.
Animations pour les adultes et les enfants matin et soir.
Snack et bar 👍 On a passé une semaine avec nos petits enfants de 5 et 6 ans et tout le monde est unanime pour revenir l’année prochaine 🤩

Babeth R. | Juillet 2023 | Noté 5/5

★★★★★

Nous venons de passer 4 jours au départ nous avions réservé un emplacement camping et vu le temps nous avons demandé pour un mobil-home au dernier moment , cela a été possible, très arrangeant et agréable. Nous avons eu un petit souci de chauffe eau et on nous à tout de suite trouver une solution et offert le forfait ménage.
Merci à toute l’équipe super bien veillante je viens depuis trois ans et à chaque fois nous passons des bons moments en famille. A bientôt

Séverine N. | Mai 2023 | Noté 5/5

★★★★★

Nous sommes retournés cette année au camping le Garrigon que je recommande fortement (camping familial et bien situé). Des félicitations pour la piscine chauffée couverte, nouveauté de cette année. Des soirées avec animations très sympas. Des emplacements spacieux et bien délimités pour les mobilhomes👍 des sanitaires impeccables.Un personnel agréable et à l’écoute qui nous a souhaité bonne route en espérant nous revoir l ‘année prochaine. Encore bravo pour toutes ces nouveautés 👍👍👍

Dominique B. | Août 2023 | Noté 5/5

★★★★★

Séjour fantastque en famille dans ce camping!
Le staff est d’une gentillesse et d’une efficacité sans pareil, faisant de nos vacances un véritable paradis pour petits et grands.

Thomas S. | Juillet 2023 | Noté 5/5

Découvrez notre belle région, entre Vaucluse et Drôme Provençale

Le Vaucluse, véritable joyau de la Provence, est une terre d’histoire, de culture et de paysages à couper le souffle. Au cœur de cette région, le Camping Le Garrigon se pose comme votre point de départ idéal pour explorer les richesses de ce territoire exceptionnel : vous pourrez découvrir le village de Grillon avec ses remparts, son quartier de Vialle, sa tour de l’horloge, son beffroi et son clocher, mais aussi le village de Grignan et son Château, plus grand palais Renaissance du sud-est de la France. Ouvert toute l’année, vous pouvez également y découvrir la Maison de L’Imprimeur ainsi que le Village Provençal Miniature.

De nombreux autres villages sont à visiter : Richerenches, Valréas. Les amoureux d’histoire seront comblés avec la visite d’Avignon et de son célèbre Palais des Papes, mais aussi par les villages perchés comme Gordes ou Roussillon qui racontent, à travers leurs ruelles étroites, des siècles d’histoires.
Le Vaucluse est la région idéale pour des balades à pied, à cheval ou en VTT, et ce au Mont Ventoux, dans les champs de lavande, ou, un peu plus loin, dans le Colorado Provençal et au sein des paysages magiques du sentier des ocres.

Au-delà de ces incontournables, le Vaucluse regorge de petits trésors cachés, d’anecdotes et de rencontres qui feront de votre séjour une expérience authentique et mémorable. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous orienter et de vous conseiller pour vivre pleinement votre découverte de cette région exceptionnelle. Vaucluse et Drôme Provençale vous garantissent des vacances enrichissantes et reposantes. Pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis, choisissez et réservez vite votre séjour au Garrigon, notre camping 4 étoiles dans le Vaucluse.

Region Vaucluse Drome Provencal

Nyons
Region Drome
Drome

Les questions fréquentes

Les draps et les serviettes sont ils fournis ?

Draps et linges de toilette ne sont pas fournis dans le mobil home, la location de draps et de serviettes est en revanche possible directement au camping si vous avez oublié de les mettre dans votre valise !

Comment réserver mon séjour ?

Vous pouvez facilement réserver votre séjour via le site internet et la plateforme de réservation. Nous sommes également disponibles sur les horaires d’ouverture de l’accueil pour vous guider dans votre réservation, n’hésitez pas à nous appeler.

Les animaux sont-ils acceptés ?

Au Garrigon, nos amis les animaux sont acceptés avec supplément sous conditions. Pour les chiens maximum 10 kg dans les locatifs et tenus en laisse dans l’enceinte du camping, chiens de 1ere et 2ème catégorie interdits. Son carnet de vaccin doit être à jour.

A quelles heures se font les arrivées et départs ?

En location les arrivées s’effectuent à partir de 15h jusqu’à 18h, les départs s’effectuent avant 10h, n’importe quel jour de la semaine (hors haute saison : samedi et mercredi). En emplacement les arrivées s’effectuent à partir de 12h jusqu’à 18h, les départs s’effectuent avant 12h, n’importe quel jour de la semaine. Pour une arrivée tardive, merci de prévenir l’accueil (non acceptées après 21h30.

Que peut-on trouver à proximité du camping ?

Près du Garrigon vous trouverez un supermarché à 5 km, des restaurants, une boulangerie, un coiffeur, un médecin et le marché de Grillon à 2 km de notre camping du Vaucluse.